Secretariat Staff

Christoph Schewe
Managing Director
Capt. Brian Shury
Professional & Government Affairs Director


Carole Couchman, MBE
Representative to ICAO, Senior Technical Officer, Regional Officer


Capt. Arnaud du Bédat
Senior Technical Officer
Gordon Margison
Senior Technical Officer


Sebastián Currás Barrios
Professional & Government Affairs Officer
Ana Zachovay
Head of Administration
Arleen McFarlane
Administration, Travel & Events Specialist
Tina Laurin
Administration & Accounting Coordinator
Emily Bitting
Senior Communications Specialist (Publications, PR)
Husnia Adel
Communications Specialist (IT, Member Communications)